A pop-jazz genre band that has been established since 2005, Ecoutez! consists of 5 members; Andrea Lee (Vocal), Jay (Drum), Ayo (Guitar), Leo (Bass), and Iyas (Keyboard). The famous band was created by Ayi, Jay, And Leo which fused from A.S.A Band and followed by Iyas and Delia (Former Vocalist).

Ecoutez! debut album was held in 2006 tittled “Ekute”. The album produces its famous songs until now, such as “Simpan Saja”, “Percayalah”, and “Tunjuk Satu Bintang”. Under the lable of Universal Music Indonesia, Ecoutez! second album was released in 2008 called “POSITIVe” and their newest album was released in 2012 with their new vocalist, Andrea Lee, tittled “eVOLUTION”.

Privacy Preference Center